Workspace settings
When you sign up for Notion, you can create multiple workspaces connected to your account. Each one can be customized to your liking with workspace-specific settings. Here's how to manage every aspect of an individual workspace.
跳至常見問題提示: 許多設定僅在您是 Plus 版或企業版的管理員時才會顯示。它們完全不會出現在行動版應用程式中。聯絡銷售人員以了解更多關於我們企業版的資訊 →
Not sure where a setting lives? You can search for it instead of looking through each settings page.
To find a setting:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.In the search bar at the top left, type what you're looking for, like "export" or "domain".
Select a result. Notion will take you to the right settings page and briefly highlight the setting so it's easy to spot.
Each result also shows where the setting lives, like Workspace / General, so you know where to find it next time.
Note:
Search matches the exact words in a setting's name, its description, or the page it's on. If you don't see a result, try the exact word Notion uses for that setting.
You'll only see settings you can access. For example, members won't see settings that only workspace owners can change.
Some settings may not show up in search yet. More are being added over time.
To change your workspace name and icon:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.In the field under
Name, enter a simple name for your workspace.Under
Icon, click on your current icon and choose an emoji or upload your own image.
Make it simple for people with certain email address domains to automatically join your workspace as members, or as workspace owners if you're on a Free Plan. As soon as they sign up, Notion will recognize their email and ask if they want to join your workspace.
To set an allowed domain:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.Under
Trusted domain access, find the field underAllowed email domainsand enter your domain.
注意:
新的已允許網域僅限於該工作空間成員的電子郵件網域。若要新增無法使用的網域,必須由擁有該網域電子郵件地址的人員加入工作空間。
請記住,Plus 版、商業版和企業版將按成員人數收費。
Your Notion data will always be backed up in the cloud, but you can also export it for safekeeping. You can export all your pages as HTML, Markdown, or CSV (for databases), along with any files you've uploaded, too.
If you're on a Business or Enterprise Plan, you can also export your entire workspace to PDF, which can be helpful for legal and compliance backups.
Pages that the exporter doesn't have access to, such as private pages of other users, will not be included in the export. Workspace owners on the Enterprise Plan can give themselves and others access to specific pages using content search, so that those pages can be included in future exports. Some content also may not be exported based on teamspace settings.
A sitemap (index.html) is included the export to help you navigate the exported workspace. The list items in the sitemap are locally linked to the exported pages in HTML and Markdown formats.
To export your workspace content:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.Find and select
Export all workspace content.You'll receive an email from Notion with a link to download your files. This link will expire after 7 days.
注意:
您只能在桌面版或網頁版上匯出整個工作空間
您無法透過重新上傳匯出的工作空間內容來立即重建您的工作空間
If you have a Business Plan or Enterprise Plan, you can export a list of everyone in your workspace.
The exported CSV will include:
Email.
First name.
Last name.
Role (Workspace owner, membership admin, member, or guest).
A list of permission groups that each member is part of.
User ID.
To export workspace members as a CSV:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.Find and select
Export members as CSV.
If you want page view analytics to be visible for users who have full access or edit access to a page:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.Toggle on
Save and display page view analytics.
Once a workspace is deleted:
This action is permanent.
All of the content inside of it will be deleted. You won’t be able to access your content — even your private pages. You might want to export any data that you want to keep after you delete the workspace.
The deleted workspace will be deleted for everyone in it. This means all users who were part of a workspace before it was deleted will no longer have access to that workspace or any content inside that workspace.
You'll be returned to another workspace you belong to, or the sign up page for Notion if you don't belong to any others.
To delete a workspace:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Under
Workspace, selectGeneral.Scroll down to
Danger zoneand selectDelete entire workspace. You'll be asked to type the name of your workspace to confirm you want to proceed.
Custom emojis can be used as page icons, in reactions, and inline. Workspace members can go to Settings in their sidebar → Emoji to manage custom emojis in their workspace. From here, they can:
Select
Add emojito upload their own file.Select
•••next to a custom emoji they’ve added, andEditorDeleteit.Workspace owners can edit or delete any emoji, even if they didn’t create it.
Workspace owners can also toggle on
Limit custom emoji creation to workspace ownersif they don’t want all members to create custom emojis.
Depending on how you're using your workspace, you may want to keep the data you have in it private for just your team. You can go to the Security section to adjust your workspace security settings.
注意: 以下部分設定僅適用於特定的 Notion 方案。
Allow page access requests from non-members: This setting is available to all plans except Enterprise.Allow members to request adding other members: This setting is available to users on the Plus Plan or higher.Allow any user to request to be added as a member of the workspace: This setting is available to users on the Plus Plan or higher.Allow page guests to request to be added as members to the workspace: This setting is available to users on the Plus Plan or higher.
Security settings available on Enterprise Plans only
Disable publishing sites and forms: Don't let members publish Notion Sites or forms to the web. Any Sites or forms already live on the web will be taken down.Disable duplicating pages to other workspaces: Don't let members move pages to other workspaces. Especially helpful if you have a lot of people and a lot of pages. It can get confusing fast, and some people may lose access when pages get moved.Disable export: Don't let members export pages. This ensures that all your data stays in Notion rather than having different versions saved as Markdown or CSV.Allow members to invite guests to pages: Let members invite guests to specific workspace pages.Allow members to request adding guests: Let members ask to invite guests to workspace pages.Who can add restricted members to Teamspaces: Choose whether workspace owners, workspace and teamspace owners, or any member can add restricted members to a teamspace.Who can add restricted members to pages: Choose whether workspace owners, any member with admin approval, or any member can add restricted members to a page.Once pages are moved to Trash, delete them after: This allows you to choose how long pages will be deleted after being moved to Trash.After pages are deleted from Trash, retain them for: This allows you to choose how long pages can be retained after being deleted from Trash.
正在尋找關於連接設定的資訊嗎?閱讀這篇文章 →
提示: 若您有興趣進一步了解我們的企業版,請填寫此表單聯絡我們。我們會儘速回覆您!
If you're on the Business or Enterprise Plan, you can verify a domain for your workspace.
提示: 若您使用的是企業版,則需要透過組織層級控制項驗證您的網域。
To verify a domain for your workspace:
Go to
Settingsin your sidebar.Select
Identity.Next to
Verified domains, selectAdd domain.Enter your new domain and select
Next.Follow the prompts to update your DNS record.
Click
Verifyto prompt Notion to check your DNS record.If your domain’s status is
Pending, select•••next to the domain →View details→Verifyto manually verify it.
Once verification is complete, you’ll receive a confirmation email and your domain’s status will be
Verified.
If you're on the Business or Enterprise Plan, you can set up SAML SSO for your workspace. Learn more in this article →
常見問題
我使用的是 Plus 版,但在「設定」中找不到這些設定。
我使用的是 Plus 版,但在「設定」中找不到這些設定。
只有工作空間擁有者可以存取這些工作空間設定。若您前往「成員」分頁,即可查看您在工作空間中是訪客、成員、成員資格管理員還是工作空間擁有者。如有必要,請工作空間擁有者升級您的成員資格。
我嘗試將新網域新增至「已允許的電子郵件網域」設定,但系統不允許我這麼做。
我嘗試將新網域新增至「已允許的電子郵件網域」設定,但系統不允許我這麼做。
新的已允許的電子郵件網域僅限於該工作空間成員的電子郵件網域。若要新增無法使用的網域,必須由擁有該網域電子郵件地址的人員加入工作空間。
Notion 支援自訂網域嗎?
Notion 支援自訂網域嗎?
了解如何申請 notion.site 網域,或將自訂網域連結至你的 Notion 網站 這裡 →
我該如何將我所有的 Notion 內容遷移到另一個工作空間?
我該如何將我所有的 Notion 內容遷移到另一個工作空間?
提示:任何遷移的內容都會被複製到新的工作空間,且這些頁面有時會出現問題。如需更多資訊,請點擊此處。
若要將內容從一個工作空間移動到同一個帳號下的另一個工作空間,請點擊側邊欄中每個頂層頁面旁邊的 •••(或按右鍵)並選擇 移動到。在移動選單的底部,您會看到一個下拉式選單,可用於選取不同的工作空間。
當您移動頂層頁面時,其所有子頁面也會隨之移動。它們會出現在 私人 區塊中,但您可以將其移動到任何您想放置的位置。
如果不小心永久刪除了某些內容怎麼辦?有辦法復原嗎?
如果不小心永久刪除了某些內容怎麼辦?有辦法復原嗎?
如果您不小心刪除了頁面、工作空間,甚至是整個帳號,我們可以提供協助!難免會發生意外 😅 請直接在應用程式中點擊側邊欄底部的 ? 傳送訊息給我們,或寄電子郵件至 [email protected]。
我們會保留資料庫備份,若您有需要,我們可以協助還原過去 30 天內的內容快照。
